Some Numbers

May 18, 2009

50 – number of posts I’ve written! yay post #50!

4 – number of months ’til our wedding, as of today!

2 – number of people who asked yesterday when they can host a shower for me this summer! wow, i feel loved!

9 – number of flower corsages I completed yesterday while watching multiple episodes of Amazing Wedding Cakes on WEtv.

35 – number of days in a row I’ve ran!

64 – number of things left on my wedding checklist! oy.

One Response to “Some Numbers”

  1. jennybryde Says:

    That’s awesome that you’ve kept track of your running days! I always tell myself things like well, you ran yesterday, so you can take today and tomorrow off. I NEED A “COUNT-UP”! 🙂


Leave a Reply

