Darn.

April 14, 2009

Well, I tried. The videographer thing didn’t work out.  But it’s not because I don’t have amazing bargaining skills!  The videographer I emailed is a husband-wife team and their wedding anniversary is the same weekend as our wedding, so they will be going out of town. Understood. 

They were really my second pick. My real true love videographer is  the newly re-named MI Studio. Their work is INCREDIBLE!  But alas, they are booked on our day. One of the few Fridays they actually have booked for the year! Go figure. 

There aren’t really any other videographers around here that get me excited.  And paying someone to travel is out of the budget, of course.  I may try ONE more vendor that primarily does photography but offers videography as well.  If that doesn’t work out, then I guess we’ll have to just think of a friend or family who can help us out.

Leave a Reply

