Netbride gets an A+ from me!

April 8, 2009

I ordered this Alfred Sung dress from Netbride at the end of January for my maid of honor.  I’ve read nothing but great reviews for Netbride so I wasn’t really nervous at all. The dress arrived April 1st in perfect condition, exactly how I had ordered it, 4 weeks before the guaranteed delivery date!  It was such a smooth process – I have zero complaints!

And the best part is that the color and style of the dress I picked out looks AMAZING with the Target dresses! I am SO excited!!  I can’t wait for MOH to hurry up and graduate from grad school in Denver and come back home so I can see her in her dress!

Leave a Reply

