Check!

January 20, 2009

The last bridesmaid tried on her Target dress, and she looked amazing in it!  How lucky am I?!  I bought these dress on clearance, guessing on sizes, and all of my bridesmaids look great in them! *Happy dance*

So, yesterday, I ordered a dress for MOH through Netbride.  I had requested a quote for this particular dress by Alfred Sung sometime last month.  After submitting my order form, I got an email saying:

“Unfortunately, as of the first of the year…”

And my mind immediately jumped to the conclusion that the dress had been discontinued! Crap!  Luckily, I read on before having a heart attack to find that the price of the dress had gone up (only $14).  No biggie.  I’m still saving a ton compared to buying it through the bridal shop.  Hopefully my Netbride experience is as positive as all of the ones I’ve read about!

Bridesmaid dresses: check!  🙂

Leave a Reply

