Four down…

January 10, 2009

…one to go.
I only need ONE more bridesmaid to try on the Target dress, and then I will be able to make a final decision about the dresses! As long as it fits BM #5, my bridesmaids will be wearing the Target BM dresses, and my MOH will be wearing a dress in the same color and similar cut that I will be purchasing for her from the Dessy collection. I can’t wait to have that checked off of my list!

I will be visiting BM #5 next weekend, which I am very excited about!  I think her hubs is going to be out of town, so we are going to have a fun girls weekend! If the dress fits, I’ll order the MOH dress right when I get home and hopefully it will arrive by the time MOH returns home from Denver after finishing grad school!

Leave a Reply

