First Post

November 11, 2008

Well, here it is, my first-ever post on my first-ever blog!  I am a 23-year-old living in the Midwest who loves all things wedding.  I got engaged Friday the 13th (of June 2008 ) and am now planning my own nuptials with a budget of $13,000.  (Get the title now?)

I am starting this blog to keep track of my planning progress and ideas, and hopefully to provide inspiration or entertainment for any other brides or wedding-fanatics who happen to start reading along the way.  We’ll see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

